Bald Head Island Homes.com
Resource Guide To One of Coastal Carolina's Last Unspoiled Islands
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 | 5:03 AM
Currently: Clear, 53° F
More Weather

Oak Island, Brunswick County Airport, NC, United States (KSUT) 33-55-45N 078-04-29W
Dec 12, 2017 - 04:45 AM EST / 2017.12.12 0945 UTC
Wind: from the WSW (240 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT):0
Visibility: 10 mile(s):0
Sky conditions: clear
Temperature: 53.1 F (11.7 C)
Dew Point: 43.9 F (6.6 C)
Relative Humidity: 70%
Pressure (altimeter): 29.87 in. Hg (1011 hPa)


Close

Carolina Architects: Brunswick/New Hanover Counties

AIA Members have an asterisk (*) after the company name.

SPONSORED ARCHITECT:

Interested in being a sponsored architect? Email Us for details!

Email us to update or remove a listing.

George Alsina Architect*
7036 Wrightsville Avenue, Suite 102
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-256-5144
F: 910-256-5143
Email: Alsinaarch@aol.com
 

Ballard Architects, AIA, Inc.*
221 North 2nd Street
Wilmington, NC 2840
T: 910-762-5500
F: 910-762-0404
Email: Ballarch@bellsouth.net
 

BMS Architects, PC*
514 Market Street, PO Box 3667
Wilmington, NC 2840
T: 910-762-2621
F: 910-762-8506
Email: Info@bmsarch.com
 

Boney Architects*
2528 Independence Blvd., Suite 200
Wilmington, NC 28412
T: 910-790-9901
F: 910-790-3111
Email: Cb2@boneyarchitects.com
 

Bray Architecture Planning & Interiors*
1706 Copley Road
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-452-4101
F: 910-452-7325
Email: Braymail@bellsouth.net
 

Catalyst Design Build*
604 Fodale Avenue
Southport, NC 28461
T: 910-457-6718
F: 910-457-6185
Email: pqarch@juno.com
Website: www.catalystdesignbuild.com
 

Jay DeChesere, AIA, Architect*
6338-22 Oleander Drive
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-350-0115
F: 910-512-9944
Email: Jdc001@aol.com
 

Anna H. Dietsche, AIA*
210 N. 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3812
T: 910-251-8340
F: 910-251-3738
Email: Ahdietsche@aol.com
 

W. Charles H. Dietsche, AIA*
210 N. 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401-3812
T: 910-251-8340
F: 910-251-3738
Email: Dietsche@bellsouth.net
 

Chuck Dietsche Architect, PA*
210 North 15th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
T: 910-251-8340
F: 910-251-3738
Email: Chuck@chuckdietsche.com
Web site: www.chuckdietsche.com
 

Ligon B. Flynn Architect, PLLC*
15 S. Second Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
T: 910-343-0660
F: 910-763-4341
Email: Ligonflynn@earthlink.net
 

Johnson Garrett Architects, PA*
790 Sunset Blvd. North, Suite 105
Sunset Beach, NC 29468
T: 910-579-9404
F: 940-575-9005
Email: Jgarchitects@xaranda.net
 

Goodrich Architecture, PA*
3205 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-799-3990
F: 910-799-3849
Email: Bgoodarch@aol.com
 

Lisa Halley Gross, AIA*
5237 Woods Edge Road
Wilmington, SC 28409
Email: Dgross1@ec.rr.com
 

Cothran Harris Architecture*
5725 Oleander Drive, Suite E-1
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-793-3433
F: 910-793-3655
Email: Chaaia@bellsouth.net
Web site: www.cothranharris.com
 

Vernon J. Hicks Architect*
1813 Princess Street
Wilmington, NC 28405-2936
T: 910-251-1401
F: 910-251-1401
Email: Vjharch@bellsouth.net
 

Hood/Herring Architecture, PLLP*
805 North 4th Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
T: 910-251-8899
F: 910-251-9989
Email: H2haia@aol.com
Web site: www.hood-herring.com
 

Jeffries & Faris Associates*
2002 Eastwood Road, #201
Wilmington, NC 28403-7218
T: 910-256-6633
F: 910-256-9088
Email: Jjefferies@jefferies-faris.com
 

Johnston Architecture, LLP*
3967 Market Street
Wilmington, NC 28403-1403
T: 910-763-5739
F: 910-763-5767
Email: Ncarch@aol.com
 

Michael Ross Kersting Architecture, PA
330 Military Cutoff Road, Suite A-1
Wilmington, NC 28405*
T: 910-794-7930
F: 910-794-7935
Email: Michael@kerstingarchitecture.com
Web site: www.kerstingarchitecture.com
 

Roman Kolodij, AIA
116 Castle Street
Wilmington, NC 28401*
Email: Mkolodij@bellsouth.net
 

Gregory P. Kot, AIA
102 North Fifteenth Street
Wilmington, NC 28401*
T: 910-762-5934
F: 910-762-6643
Email: Kmarch@bellsouth.net
 

Kot & Murphy Architects, PA
214 Walnut Street
Wilmington, NC 28401*
T: 910-762-5934
F: 910-762-6634
Email: Kmarch@bellsouth.net

Lisle Architecture & Design, Inc.
3001 A Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403*
T: 910-763-6053
F: 910-763-4517
Email: Lislearch@aol.com
 
Michael Moorefield, Architects
2 N. Front Street, Suite 8
Wilmington, NC 28401*
T: 910-762-6020
F: 910-762-7799
Email: Kimberly@michaelmoorefield.com
 
Shanne M. Murphy, AIA*
102 North Fifteenth Street
Wilmington, NC 28401
T: 910-762-5934
F: 910-762-6643
Email: Kmarch@bellsouth.net
 
New Hanover Co. Insp.*
230 Market Place Drive, Suite 110
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-798-7175
F: 910-798-7060
Email: Jgraphan@co.new-hanover.nc.us
 
Pearce Architecture*
1127 Floral Parkway, Suite 300
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-452-0430
F: 910-798-2223
Email: Pgarch@pearce-aia.com
Web site: www.pearce-aia.com
 
J. J. Peterson, Jr., PA*
1405 Avenel Drive
Wilmington, NC 28411
T: 910-686-3171
F: 910-686-3191
Email: Jpeterson2@ec.rr.com
 
David R. Polston, Architect*
3806 Park Avenue, Suite 2-L
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-350-8900
F: 910-350-0401
Email: Polstonaia@aol.com
 
Glenn Richardson Architect*
1327 Live Oak Parkway
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-343-1000
F: 910-343-0123
Email: Rappllc@ec.rr.com
 
Mitchell L. Saleed, Jr., AIA*
PO Box 898
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
T: 910-256-4067
Email: Msaleed@designele.com
 
Mark Andrew Saulnier, Architect*
4209 Wrightsville Avenue
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-493-0639
F: 910-793-0639
Email: Masarchitect@ec.rr.com
 
John Sawyer Architects*
124 Market Street, PO Box 176
Wilmington, NC 28402
T: 910-762-0892
F: 910-762-2197
Email: Jsarchit@bellsouth.net
 
Harry C. Seargent, AIA*
620 Vale Drive
Wilmington, NC 28411
T: 910-455-1620
F: 910-455-1619
Email: Edajacksonville@coastalnet.com
 
Smith Gage Architect, PC*
1900 Eastwood Road, Suite 15
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-256-6919
F: 910-256-6929
Email: Smithgage@mindspring.com
 
Jane Quinn Sweeney-Henderson, AIA*
6432 Shinn Creek Lane
Wilmington, NC 28409-2153
T: 910-350-0424
F: 910-350-1997
Email: Jqsweeney1@aol.com
 
Synthesis/CDA PLLC*
530 Causeway Drive, Suite E
PO Box 598
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
T: 910-256-4141
F: 910-256-4144
Email: Office@synthesiscda.com
Web site: www.synthesiscda.com
 
John W Thompson, Architect, PA*
1111 N. Howe Street
Southport, NC 28461
T: 910-457-5810
F: 940-457-9263
Email: Jwtapa@bcinet.net
 
Linda Tuttle, Architect, PA*
7423 Masonboro Sound Road
Wilmington, NC 28409
T: 910-799-7419
T: 910-799-7497
Email: Ltuttlearch@bellsouth.net
 
John Urban, AIA*
100 Leslie Lane
Wilmington, NC 28411
T: 910-350-1996
F: 910-350-1952
Email: Urbanj@udgonline.com
 
Stephanie S. Van Noordt, Architect, AIA*
903 E. Leonard Street
Southport, NC 29461
T: 810-457-9055
F: 910-457-9055
Email: Ussvan@juno.com
 
David F. Ward AIA Architect*
4002 Oleander Drive, Suite 2A
Wilmington, NC 28403
T: 910-796-0036
F: 910-793-6080
Email: Dward4@ec.rr.com
 
Harry Watkins, AIA*
PO Box 169
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
T: 910-256-4459
F: 910-256-4459
Email: Harrywatki@aol.com
 
Warren Wilson Architect, PC*
272 N. Front Street, Suite 342
Wilmington, NC 28401
T: 910-762-0064
F: 910-762-7033
Email: Wwilsonaia@aol.com
 
Virginia C. Woodruff, Architect, AIA*
406 N. Renovah Circle
Wilmington, NC 28403-1250
T: 910-763-6236
F: 910-763-5156
Email: Vcwoodruff@aol.com